Thanks Thanks:  0

Thread: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. Collapse Details
    GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #1
    Junior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    3
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support our site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site
    Hello,

    i want to try out this Loader but it won't start at all. I just see the Loading (Cursor) for a second and thats it. :/

    Tested it with several revisions on 3 pcs (Win7/10). Always the same phenom.

    Any Ideas?



    thanks a lot
    Last edited by schmutzbrust ; 12-10-2016 at 07:20 PM.
     

  2. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #2
    Senior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    158
    Go to:
    C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\Game Loader All RH
    edit:
    TTX.ini
    set:
    Config=1
    Loader=1
     

  3. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #3
    Junior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    3
    Thanks for your reply...

    Problem is... This Directory is completely empty! I generated an .ini file and filled it up with these two lines, but no effect :/

    Maybe someone can upload the content of this Directory?
    Last edited by schmutzbrust ; 12-10-2016 at 07:32 PM.
     

  4. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #4
    Senior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    158
    Are you running as administrator?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     

  5. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #5
    Junior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    3
    Yes :/
     

  6. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #6
    Junior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    1
    Did you ever get this to work? I'm having the same issue.
     

  7. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #7
    Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by HyperNeo View Post
    Did you ever get this to work? I'm having the same issue.

    Yes I am having the same issue.
    Once I stopped my antivirus grabbing the exe files from the gameloader folder I ran the installer but nothing appeared to happen.
    when running the config.exe or loader itself I am presented with the standard warning that the dev put in (about it being a virus), so I need to edit the ini as described in the post above.
    I have tried looking for the TTX.ini but nothing is returned in a search, and it doesn't appear in the path specified.

    Does anybody have a fix for this?
    I have tried v296 and v300.
     

  8. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #8
    Junior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    14
    Has anyone found a solution for this? I've installed it fine on my Win 10 Home laptop but cannot get it to work at all on my Win 10 Pro pc, it doesn't even produce a C:\Users\username\AppData\Roaming\Game Loader All RH directory.
     

  9. Collapse Details
    Re: GameLoader ALL RH wont start - any ideas? :/ 
    #9
    Junior Member
    MainSecondary
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1
    I am in the same situation.
    No directory.
    No .ini.
    Don't run any Game Loader exe (install, config or Game Loader All RH.exe)

    I've tried to install the All in one runtimes pack, but anything happened.
     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •